Meet the Team

Jay Hatfield

Owner

.

Jeremy Newcomb

General Manager

Kyle Aldridge

Sales Manager

kylea@jayhatfield.net

Kim Sapp

F & I Manager

ksapp@jayhatfield.net

Kelly Stout

Office Admin

kstout@jayhatfield.net

Josh Harrison

Sales

jharrison@jayhatfield.net

Dustin Burress

Parts

dustinb@jayhatfield.net

Jon Hull

Service Writer

jhull@jayhatfield.net


Shane Skaggs

Service Tech

sskaggs@jayhatfield.net

Mark Myers

Service Tech

mmyers@jayhatfield.net