Meet The Team

Jay Hatfield, Owner at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Jay Hatfield

Owner

Jeremy Newcomb, General Manager at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Jeremy Newcomb

General Manager

 

Kyle Aldridge, Sales Manager at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Kyle Aldridge

Sales Manager

kylea@jayhatfield.net

Kelly Stout, Office Admin at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Kelly Stout

Office Admin

stout@jayhatfield.net

Josh Harrison, Sales at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Josh Harrison

Sales

jharrison@jayhatfield.net


Sherry Hays, Sales at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Sherry Hays

Sales

sherry@jayhatfield.net

Dustin Burress, Parts at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Dustin Burress

Parts

dustinb@jayhatfield.net

Jon Hull, Service Writer at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Jon Hull

Service Writer

jhull@jayhatfield.net


Shane Skaggs, Service Tech at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Shane Skaggs

Service Tech

sskaggs@jayhatfield.net

Mark Myers, Service Tech at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Mark Myers

Service Tech

mmyers@jayhatfield.net