Meet The Team

Jay Hatfield, Owner at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Jay Hatfield

Owner

 

 


Kelly Stout, Office Admin at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Kelly Stout

Office Admin

stout@jayhatfield.net

Josh Harrison, Sales at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Josh Harrison

Sales Manager

jharrison@jayhatfield.net


Sherry Hays, Sales at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Sherry Hays

Sales

sherry@jayhatfield.net

Dustin Burress, Parts at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Dustin Burress

Parts

dustinb@jayhatfield.net

Jon Hull, Service Writer at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Jon Hull

Service Writer

jhull@jayhatfield.net

Mark Myers, Service Tech at Jay Hatfield Motorsports of Joplin, MO

Mark Myers

Service Tech

mmyers@jayhatfield.net