Contact Us

Jeremy Newcomb General Manager -- jeremy@jayhatfield.net

Kyle Aldridge Sales Manager -- kylea@jayhatfield.net

Kim Sapp F & I Manager -- ksapp@jayhatfield.net

Kelly Stout Office Admin -- stout@jayhatfield.net

Josh Harrison Sales -- jharrison@jayhatfield.net

Jon Hull  Service Writer -- jhull@jayhatfield.net 

Dustin Burress Parts -- dustinb@jayhatfield.net

Shane Skaggs Tech -- sskaggs@jayhatfield.net

Mark Myers Tech -- mmyers@jayhatfield,net

Sarah Miles Accessories -- sarahm@jayhatfield.net

Contact Us

Captcha is required.

Store Information
Address: 508 N. Rangeline Rd.
Joplin, MO 64801
Phone: (417) 623-4661
Store Hours
Mon
Closed
Tue
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun
Closed